Mono County Health
Department



News!
Public Health Nursing
Clinic Schedule
February 2000
Home



A public Health Nurse from the Mono County Health Department will be conducting GENERAL CLINICS including Blood Pressures Screening on the following dates and locations.

Antelope School
Healthy Start Trailer
(Includes WIC Checks)


Wed February 2, 2000
9:30-1:30PM

Benton Senior Center:

Thur February 10, 200011:30-1:00PM

Antelope Senior Center/Walker:

Wed February 16, 2000
12:00-2:00PM

Mammoth Lakes Post Office:
(Blood Pressure Screening Only)

Thur February 24, 2000 11:30-1:00PM



General Clinic: The nurse will be available to do blood pressure screening, immunizations, confidential HIV testing, TB testing, pregnancy testing, health education, and answer questions about health department programs that may be of interest to the public.

Weekly Clinics: Are held at the Health Department in both Mammoth Lakes and Bridgeport. To make an appointment please call the Mono County Health Department in Mammoth: (760) 924-5410 or Bridgeport: (760)932-7485

Mammoth Clinic's for February 2000

February 1, 2000, Tuesday, 8:30 - 11:30, 1:30 - 3:30

February 8, 2000, Tuesday, 8:30 - 1:30,

February 9, 2000, Wednesday, 4:00 - 6:00 PM

February 15, 2000, Tuesday, 8:30 - 11:30, 1:39 - 3:30

February 17, 2000, Thursday, 4:00 - 6:00 PM

February 22, 2000, Tuesday, 8:30 - 1:30

February 28, 2000, Monday, 4:00 - 6:00 PM

February 29, 2000, Tuesday, 8:30 - 11:30, 1:30 - 3:30


Environmental Health | Public Health | Animal Control

Copyright 1998-2017 InfoPoint Inc. All Rights Reserved